logo UT
Our research synthesizes the fundamental chemistry of colloidal nanocrystals, the development of methods for their integration into novel nanomaterials and the systematic investigation of their properties and applications. We are a collaborative team of chemists, physicists, materials scientists, and engineers motivated by the challenges of next-generation electronic devices and energy technologies
milliron group

The Milliron Research Group, July 2021. Front (left to right): Stephen Gibbs, Xing Yee Gan, Allison Green, Sofia Shubert, Charles Kofi Ofosu, Delia Milliron, Benjamin Zydlewski. Middle (left to right): Kihoon Kim, Jiho Kang, Vikram Lakhanpal, Hsin-Che Lu. Back (left to right): Jay Bender, Victor Segui Barragan, Christopher Dean, Benjamin Roman.